search
backpage.ca > Alberta dating >

Alberta women seeking men

KAT* Victoria* MONA * Brittany * HONEY * Carrie* LACEY* Christina and MORE Ladies at 9921 82 Avenue
So many lovely ladies of 18 - 50 - Redheads,... 9921 82 Avenue Edmonton Alberta
  
Join the Travelers Club - For the Businessman - Safe, Discreet, Beautiful Guaranteed
Join the Travelers Club - For the Businessman - Safe,... Most States
  
๐Ÿ‘„ Sexy & Sophisticated Beauty Just For You ๐Ÿ‘„
I am looking for a financially generous gentleman to help... Calgary & Surrounding Areas
  
๐Ÿ’˜KRISTA!!!๐Ÿ’šSWEET & SASSY๐Ÿ’˜PRETTY & TRULY CLASSY!๐Ÿ’šExperien ced!๐Ÿ’˜Fair Tips!๐Ÿ’š11am-2am๐Ÿ’˜I n/Out๐Ÿ’š
๐Ÿ’˜ PRETTY PACKAGE! ๐Ÿ’˜ ๐Ÿ’š 60 MINIMUM TIP ๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿ’˜... ๐Ÿ’˜ N.W. ๐Ÿ’š BOWNESS ๐Ÿ’˜ DISCREET RES. ๐Ÿ’š
  
Wed. Jan. 18
Sexy Sassy Dick Suckling - 28 (Downtown / uptown Edmonton)
Tue. Jan. 17
Sat. Jan. 14
Fri. Jan. 13
Thu. Jan. 12
Mon. Jan. 9
Smoking Hott Chole! Call 780-604-5739 - 22 (Edmonton and sherwood park)
Sat. Jan. 7
Fri. Jan. 6
Wed. Jan. 4
Tue. Jan. 3
Mon. Jan. 2
Sat. Dec. 31
Wed. Dec. 28
Tue. Dec. 20
Mon. Dec. 19
Sat. Dec. 17
Thu. Dec. 15
Fri. Dec. 9
Sat. Nov. 26
Thu. Nov. 10
Tue. Nov. 8
Tue. Aug. 2
Additional Ads
Thu. Jan. 19
Wed. Jan. 18
Tue. Jan. 17
Looking for you :) - 23 (Red deer and area)
Mon. Jan. 16
Sun. Jan. 15
Date my wife - 28 (Calgary)
Sat. Jan. 14
Bigg Booobs? - 24 (edmonton)
Fri. Jan. 13
Thu. Jan. 12
Wed. Jan. 11
ongoing? - 24 (fort sask)
Tue. Jan. 10
Mon. Jan. 9
Sun. Jan. 8
Sat. Jan. 7
Fri. Jan. 6
Wed. Jan. 4
Tue. Jan. 3
Sun. Jan. 1
Sat. Dec. 31
Fri. Dec. 30
ongoing? - 24 (edmonton areA)
ongoing ? - 24 (sherwood park)
Thu. Dec. 29
Wed. Dec. 28
Tue. Dec. 27
Ladies man 39 - 39 (Chinook)
Mon. Dec. 26
three some - 38 (Edmonton)
Sat. Dec. 24
Fri. Dec. 23
Thu. Dec. 22
Wed. Dec. 21
Tue. Dec. 20
Mon. Dec. 19
sponsor:
KAT* Victoria* MONA * Brittany * HONEY * Carrie* LACEY* Christina and MORE Ladies at 9921 82 Avenue
So many lovely ladies of 18 - 50 - Redheads,... 9921 82 Avenue Edmonton Alberta
  
 
 
 
Join the Travelers Club - For the Businessman - Safe, Discreet, Beautiful Guaranteed
Join the Travelers Club - For the Businessman - Safe,... Most States
  
 
๐Ÿ‘„ Sexy & Sophisticated Beauty Just For You ๐Ÿ‘„
I am looking for a financially generous gentleman to help... Calgary & Surrounding Areas
  
 
 
๐Ÿ’˜KRISTA!!!๐Ÿ’šSWEET & SASSY๐Ÿ’˜PRETTY & TRULY CLASSY!๐Ÿ’šExperien ced!๐Ÿ’˜Fair Tips!๐Ÿ’š11am-2am๐Ÿ’˜I n/Out๐Ÿ’š
๐Ÿ’˜ PRETTY PACKAGE! ๐Ÿ’˜ ๐Ÿ’š 60 MINIMUM TIP ๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿ’˜... ๐Ÿ’˜ N.W. ๐Ÿ’š BOWNESS ๐Ÿ’˜ DISCREET RES. ๐Ÿ’š
  
 
 

alberta.backpage.ca is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.ca